Windows 10中的家長控制

parental-controls
Written by Wilbur Woodham

當我們談論父母時,沒有什麼比他們的孩子更重要的了,沒有比保護他們的孩子免受任何可能傷害他們和各個領域(尤其是萬維網領域)的願望更大的希望了。互聯網可能是一個令人沮喪的地方,特別是對於天真和粗心的年輕訪客。這就是為什麼所有父母都必須採取措施並儘最大可能保護孩子免受網絡黑暗影響的原因。 Microsoft意識到了這一事實,並理解了它的重要性,這就是Microsoft通過Windows 7推出一系列各種各樣的家長控制的原因,這些控件旨在幫助家長使網絡成為他們的孩子更安全的地方。

經過一段時間後,隨著新版本的Windows操作系統的發布,Microsoft與Windows 7一起啟動的父母控件已經過一些修改,並且已正式生效,從而變得更加有效。 Windows 10已向全世界推出了更為完善和有效的父母控制數組,但是,儘管這樣的父母控制可能更好,但它們卻有所不同,這會使初次接觸父母控制的父母更加困難掌握並適當調優Windows 10的家長控制。考慮到這一事實,請在下面找到一個完整的教程,任何人都可以參考該教程,以便根據個人喜好在Windows 10上建立家長控制:

階段1:為您的孩子創建一個用戶帳戶

Windows 10上的用戶帳戶也略有不同,本節中顯而易見的許多修訂中的關鍵更改是有機會為一個家庭中的成人和兒童生成單獨的用戶帳戶。 首先,為了在Windows 10中建立家長控制,您需要為您的孩子創建一個用戶帳戶。 要使其成為可能,只需:

  1. 在Windows 10 PC上,轉到“開始”菜單並選擇“設置”1.
    Windows 10設置
  2. 轉到帳戶。
  3. 選擇左側的家庭和其他用戶。
  4. 在右側部分的您的家庭下,選擇添加家庭成員。
    Windows 10-設置添加家庭成員
  5. 在出現的上下文對話框中,選擇添加一個孩子。
  6. 在最後一個框中,指定您孩子的Microsoft帳戶的電子郵件地址。 如果您的孩子沒有孩子,可以使用電子郵件地址框正下方的鏈接為他們創建一個新的Microsoft帳戶。
  7. 選擇下一步,然後選擇確認。
    家長控制-添加子帳戶

邀請將被轉發到您用來註冊孩子的Microsoft帳戶2。 登錄該Microsoft帳戶,打開電子郵件並接受報價。 在您最終接受邀請之前,您將無法為孩子的帳戶配置任何家長控制。

在Windows 10 PC上創建子帳戶意味著可以使用Microsoft帳戶-您無法為孩子創建本地帳戶。 這項頗具爭議的修正案背後的原因是這樣一個事實:在Microsoft帳戶與子帳戶相關聯的情況下,建立和微調父母控制不僅可行,而且也很容易,而父母建立的父母控制可以馬上實施 他們為孩子設置了具有相同Microsoft帳戶的帳戶後,便立即將其應用於另一台Windows 10 PC。

請注意本指南: 您的病毒和威脅防護由您的組織管理

階段2:進入“家庭安全”頁面

對於大多數客戶而言,Windows 10的家長控制帶來的不便是一個事實,那就是它們只能在線建立和調整。 為了逐步為孩子的帳戶建立家長控制,您必須使用Microsoft家庭安全網頁。 為了使之成為可能,您可以:

  1. 請在您選擇的Web瀏覽器上參閱https://account.microsoft.com/family
  2. 使用您自己的Microsoft帳戶登錄。
  3. 或者,在已經使用您自己的Microsoft帳戶登錄的Windows 10 PC上:
  4. 轉到開始菜單。
  5. 選擇設置
  6. 選擇帳戶。
  7. 在左窗格中選擇“家庭和其他用戶”。
    家長控制-在線管理家庭設置
  8. 選擇右側部分中您的家庭下的在線管理家庭設置。 這將在PC的默認網絡瀏覽器的新標籤中顯示“ Microsoft家庭安全”頁面。

第3階段:為孩子的帳戶設置家長控制

在Web瀏覽器中的“ Microsoft家庭安全”頁上,您將能夠查看與您的家庭相關的所有帳戶。 選擇您孩子的帳戶,開始為其建立家長控制。 您可能會在孩子的帳戶所面臨的家庭安全網頁上遇到很多不同的領域,因此,如果單獨向您解釋所有這些組件以及集成到其中的參數和切換的含義,則將變得更加容易。

最近活動區

“ Microsoft家庭安全”頁面的此部分顯示了孩子過去7天內通過其擁有帳戶的所有Windows 10 PC進行的所有Internet瀏覽,應用和遊戲活動以及PC使用活動。 該區域的上部還有兩個切換開關,默認情況下處於活動狀態,但可以隨時將其關閉以將其禁用。 這樣的切換是:

家長控制-啟用活動報告

活動報告-可以記錄孩子在其擁有帳戶的所有Windows 10設備上的所有操作,並將其反映在Microsoft家庭安全網頁的最近活動區域中。

通過電子郵件將每週報告發送給我-將您孩子在一周內的所有行為的每週報告發送給您的Microsoft帳戶。

您的孩子訪問的網頁以及他們所涉及的程序和遊戲都在相應的“近期活動”頁面的“網絡瀏覽”和“應用和遊戲”區域中親自提及。 您可以通過單擊列表前面的“阻止”按鈕來限制孩子訪問所需的任何網頁,程序或遊戲。

網頁瀏覽區

Web瀏覽區域有兩個切換按鈕:

阻止不適當的網站-激活此開關可防止您的孩子訪問不良資源,例如那些具有某些成人內容的資源。

僅查看允許列表中的網站-激活此開關意味著您的孩子將只能訪問您親自放入“始終允許這些列表”中的網頁。

家長控制-網頁瀏覽區域

此外,在“網絡瀏覽”區域中始終允許這些內容並始終阻止這些網頁列表。 顧名思義,您的孩子將始終被允許訪問您包含在“始終允許這些列表”中的網頁,並且您的孩子對您添加到“始終阻止這些列表”中的頁面的訪問將被永久阻止。 要從任一列表中刪除網站,只需單擊列表前面的“刪除”即可。

請考慮以下指南: 網站通知:阻止指南

應用和遊戲部分

在這方面,您可以確信您的孩子只運行適合其年齡的程序和遊戲。 要使其成為可能,只需打開可在此設備區域上使用的“限制應用和遊戲”中的下拉菜單,然後選擇您的孩子所屬的年齡段即可。 當您定義孩子的年齡類別時,將自動選擇程序和遊戲的允許等級。

家長控制-應用程序遊戲

您在最近活動頁面的“應用程序和遊戲”區域中阻止的任何程序和遊戲都會在“阻止的應用程序和遊戲”區域中提及。 您可以從此區域刪除任何列表,以使您的孩子訪問列表所針對的程序或遊戲。 另外,當您的孩子嘗試訪問被阻止的程序或遊戲時,您會收到孩子的許可請求。 您在此頁面的“允許的應用和遊戲”區域中提到了您接受許可請求的所有被阻止程序。

屏幕時間部分

最後是Microsoft家庭安全頁面的屏幕時間區域。 通過該區域中的參數,您可以決定您的孩子可以多早使用PC以及多晚使用PC,以及一天中可以使用PC的最長持續時間。 這意味著,即使為您的孩子提供了一整天的電腦訪問權限,您仍然可以限制他們在電腦屏幕前度過的一般時長。 此外,很棒的事情是有特權在一周的不同日期定義各種值!

家長控制-屏幕-時間

重要通知:
活動報告和不當頁面的阻塞以及其他一些參數僅適用於Internet Explorer和Microsoft Edge,因此,如果您選擇啟用這些參數並且您的孩子使用任何其他Web瀏覽工具,請確保 以便在孩子的Microsoft家庭安全頁面的“最近活動”區域中及時阻止他們。
Wilbur Woodham
Wilbur Woodham
IT Security Expert

It is better to prevent, than repair and repent!

When we talk about the intrusion of unfamiliar programs into your computer’s work, the proverb “Forewarned is forearmed” describes the situation as accurately as possible. Gridinsoft Anti-Malware is exactly the tool that is always useful to have in your armory: fast, efficient, up-to-date. It is appropriate to use it as an emergency help at the slightest suspicion of infection.
Anti-Malware
Gridinsoft Anti-Malware 6-day trial available.
EULA | Privacy Policy | Gridinsoft

@topcybersecuritySubscribe to our Telegram channel to be the first to know about news and our exclusive materials on information security.

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. 設定(Windows): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Settings_(Windows)
  2. 如何創建一個新的Microsoft帳戶: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/account-billing/how-to-create-a-new-microsoft-account-a84675c3-3e9e-17cf-2911-3d56b15c0aaf
Windows 10中的家長控制
Article
Windows 10中的家長控制
Description
請找到一個完整的教程,任何人都可以參考該教程,以便根據個人喜好在Windows 10上建立家長控制。
Author
Copyright
HowToFix.Guide
 

英語 日語 西班牙語

About the author

Wilbur Woodham

I was a technical writer from early in my career, and consider IT Security one of my foundational skills. I’m sharing my experience here, and I hope you find it useful.

Leave a Reply

Sending

這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料

Parental Controls in Windows 10. Guide to Establish

When we talk of parents, there is nothing more crucial than their kids, and there is no wish greater than the wish to defend their children from everything that can hurt them and in every realm – especially the realm of the world wide web. The web can be a frustrating place, specifically for naive and unwary young visitors. This is why it is essential for all parents to undertake the measures and defend their children from the dark sections of the web as best as it can be. Microsoft is aware of this fact and understands its importance, that’s why Microsoft launched a range of various parental controls with Windows 7 which were elaborated to assist parents in making the web a safer place for their children.

At the lapse of some time and with new releases of the Windows Operating System, the parental controls that Microsoft launched with Windows 7 have been amended a little bit and were formalized to become more effective. A considerably more refined and working array of parental controls have been launched to the world with Windows 10, however, while such parental controls may be better, they are a little bit different, which can make it harder for parents who are new to parental controls to grasp and properly tune up Windows 10’s parental controls. Considering this fact, below please find a full tutorial that anyone and everyone can refer to in order to establish parental controls on Windows 10 based on their personal preferences:

Stage 1: Creating a user account for your kid

User accounts are also slightly different on Windows 10, and the crucial change among the many amendments that can be evident in this section is the chance to generate separate user accounts for adults and children within one family. In the first place, in order to establish parental controls in Windows 10, you need to create a user account for your kid. To make it possible, simply:

  1. On your Windows 10 PC, go to the Start Menu and select Settings1.
    windows 10 setting
  2. Go to Accounts.
  3. Select Family & other users in the left section.
  4. In the right section, under your family, choose Add a family member.
    windows 10 - Settings Add a family member
  5. In the contextual dialogue box that comes up, choose Add a Child.
  6. In the last box, specify the email address for your child’s Microsoft account. In case your kid doesn’t have one, you can generate a new Microsoft account for them by using the link straight below the email address box.
  7. Select Next, and then choose Confirm.
    parental controls - add child account

An invitation will be forwarded to the Microsoft account2 you signed your kid up using. Log into that Microsoft account, open up the email and accept the offer. You won’t be capable of configuring any parental controls for your kid’s account until you finally accept the invitation.

The creation of a child account on a Windows 10 PC implies the availability of a Microsoft account – you can’t make a local account for your kid. The reason behind this quite controversial amendment is the truth that with a Microsoft account being related to a child account, establishing and fine-tuning parental controls is not only feasible but also a piece of cake and the parental controls that parent establishes can be right away applied to a different Windows 10 PC as soon as they set up an account for their kid with the same Microsoft account on it.

Pay attention to this guide: Your virus and threat protection is managed by your organization

Stage 2: Proceed to the Family Safety page

What to most customers is an inconvenience of Windows 10’s parental controls is the truth that they can only be established and tuned online. In order to move towards establishing parental controls for your kids’s account, you have to use the Microsoft Family Safety webpage. To make it possible, you can either:

  1. Refer to https://account.microsoft.com/family on an web browser of your selection.
  2. Log in with your own Microsoft account.
  3. Alternatively, on a Windows 10 PC that you are already signed into with your own Microsoft account:
  4. Go to the Start Menu.
  5. Select Settings.
  6. Choose Accounts.
  7. Select Family & other users in the left pane.
    parental controls - manage family settings online
  8. Choose Manage family settings online under your family in the right section. This will reveal the Microsoft Family Safety page in a new tab of your PC’s default web browser.

Stage 3: Setting up parental controls for your kid’s account

Once you are on the Microsoft Family Safety page in a web browser, you will be capable of viewing all of the accounts that are related to your family. Choose your kid’s account to begin establishing parental controls for it. You may face quite a few various areas in the Family Safety webpage for your kid’s account, so it would be much easier when all of such components, and the implications of the parameters and toggles integrated into them, are explained to you individually.

The Recent activity area

This part of the Microsoft Family Safety page shows all of your child’s Internet browsing, app and game activities and PC usage activity via all of the Windows 10 PCs they have accounts on within the past 7 days. This area also has got two toggles in the upper section which are active by default but can be deactivated at any time by just turning them off. Such toggles are:

parental controls - enable activity reporting

Activity reporting – Enables recording of all of your kids’ actions on all of the Windows 10 devices they have accounts on and the reflection of it in the recent activity area of the Microsoft Family Safety webpage.

Email weekly reports to me – The weekly reports of all of your kids’ actions during the week to your Microsoft account.

Web pages your child visits and the programs and games that they are involved in are all personally mentioned under the Web browsing and Apps & games areas of the recent activity page accordingly. You can restrict your kid’s access to any webpage, program or game you want by just clicking on the Block button immediately in front of its listing.

The Web browsing area

The Web browsing area has got two toggles:

Block inappropriate websites – Activating this toggle prevents your child’s access to undesirable resources, such as those that have got certain adult content.

Only see websites on the allowed list – Activating this toggle implies that your kid will only be capable of accessing webpages that you personally have put into the Always allow these list.

parental controls - web browsing area

Additionally, in the Web browsing area are the always allow these and always block these lists of webpages. As implied by their names, your kid will always be permitted to access the webpages that you include into the Always allow these list and your kids’ access to the pages you add to the Always block these list will be permanently blocked. To delete a website from either list, just click on Remove in front of its listing.

Consider this guide: Website Notifications: Guide To Block

The Apps & games section

In this area, you can get convinced that your kid only runs programs and games that are suitable for their age. To make it possible, just open the dropdown menu in the Limit apps and games that can be used on this device area and choose the age group that your kid falls under. While you define the age category that your kid falls under, the permitted ratings for programs and games will be selected automatically.

parental controls - apps-games

Any programs and games that you block via the Apps & games area of the recent activity page are mentioned in the Blocked apps & games area. You can delete any listings from this area to let your kid access the program or game that the listing was for. Plus, when your kid attempts to access a blocked program or game, you will get a permission request from your kid. All the blocked programs that you accept permission requests for are mentioned under the Allowed apps & games area of this page.

The Screen time section

Last is the Screen time area of the Microsoft Family Safety page. Through the parameters found in this area, you can make the decision on how early and how late your kid can use the PC, as well as the maximum duration of time in one day they can use it for. This implies that even if you provide your kid with access to the PC within the entire day, you will still be capable of limiting the general duration of time they spend in front of the PC screen. Furthermore, the great thing is the privilege of defining various values for various days of the week!

parental controls - screen - time

Important notice:
Activity reporting and the blockage of inappropriate pages, along with a few other parameters, only are applicable for Internet Explorer and Microsoft Edge, therefore, in case you have opted to have these parameters active and your kid uses any other web browsing tools, be sure to duly block them as soon as they come up in the Recent activity area of your kid’s Microsoft Family Safety page.
Wilbur Woodham
Wilbur Woodham
IT Security Expert

It is better to prevent, than repair and repent!

When we talk about the intrusion of unfamiliar programs into your computer’s work, the proverb “Forewarned is forearmed” describes the situation as accurately as possible. Gridinsoft Anti-Malware is exactly the tool that is always useful to have in your armory: fast, efficient, up-to-date. It is appropriate to use it as an emergency help at the slightest suspicion of infection.
Anti-Malware
Gridinsoft Anti-Malware 6-day trial available.
EULA | Privacy Policy | Gridinsoft
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. Settings (Windows): https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Settings_(Windows)
  2. How to create a new Microsoft account: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/account-billing/how-to-create-a-new-microsoft-account-a84675c3-3e9e-17cf-2911-3d56b15c0aaf
Parental Controls in Windows 10. Guide to Establish
Article
Parental Controls in Windows 10. Guide to Establish
Description
Please find a full tutorial that anyone and everyone can refer to in order to establish parental controls on Windows 10 based on their personal preferences.
Author
Copyright
HowToFix.Guide
 

Japanese Spanish Chinese (Traditional)

About the author

Wilbur Woodham

I was a technical writer from early in my career, and consider IT Security one of my foundational skills. I’m sharing my experience here, and I hope you find it useful.

Leave a Reply

Sending

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.