GridinSoft Anti-Malware Rezension 2020

In diesem Artikel werde ich erklären, wie GridinSoft Anti-Malware und seine endgültige Version 4.1.38 verwendet werden. Ich werde Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie damit alle Arten von Schadprogrammen und möglicherweise unerwünschter Software von Ihrem Computer entfernen können.

Sending
User Rating 4.36 (225 vote)

Die hochmoderne Anti-Malware-Engine und der Internet-Sicherheitsfilter des GridinSoft-Tools bieten Ihnen absolute Freiheit von Cyber-Bedrohungen und Schutz vor bösartigen Websites. Das OPSWAT Gold-Zertifikat bestätigt, dass GridinSoft Anti-Malware seine angekündigten Funktionen außergewöhnlich gut erfüllt.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Awards

GridinSoft Auszeichnungen

Egal, ob Sie Ihren PC zum Lernen, Arbeiten oder einfach zur Unterhaltung verwenden, Sie können ihn nicht ungeschützt lassen. Aufgrund meiner persönlichen Erfahrung hat mich das Programm nie im Stich gelassen und sehr gut funktioniert, um meinen PC gegen moderne Rootkits, gefälschte Tools zur Systemoptimierung, Würmer, unerwünschte Sicherheitsprogramme und zweifelhafte Browsererweiterungen zu verteidigen. Die Software ist außergewöhnlich gut darin, ein starkes Schutzschild zu erstellen, um das Eindringen von Apps vom Typ Werbung zu verhindern, was zu zahlreichen Problemen bei der Browserumleitung führt. Um Ihnen zu helfen, die Vorteile dieses Antiviren-Tools zu verstehen, habe ich diese Übersicht über alle Funktionen und Merkmale veröffentlicht, die auf jeden Fall von entscheidender Bedeutung sind.

Fakten und Eigenschaften.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware fungiert als Tool für Ihren PC, das Ihren Computer regelmäßig verteidigt, indem es Ihre persönliche Rolle in diesem Prozess minimiert.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Review

GridinSoft Anti-Malware

GridinSoft Anti-Malware erfüllt seine entscheidenden Funktionen sehr gut. Am wichtigsten ist jedoch, dass nicht nur die Malware entfernt wird, sondern auch ein starker Schutz vor den zahlreichen aktuellen Bedrohungen besteht. Dies führt zu Zufriedenheit und langjähriger Zusammenarbeit mit den gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Kunden.
Kostenlose 6-Tage-Testversion verfügbar.
EULA | Privacy Policy | GridinSoft

Sie müssen lediglich die Software herunterladen und installieren, während das Programm seine Systemanalyse automatisch startet.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan

Der Scan in Bearbeitung

Sobald ich anfing, meinen PC damit zu scannen, bemerkte ich erste Elemente, die dieses Tool als bösartig gemeldet hatte. Das Scannen dauerte jedoch etwas länger als ursprünglich angenommen. Ehrlich gesagt schockierte mich die vollständige Liste der Bedrohungen, die das Programm mir am Ende seines Scans gab, buchstäblich.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Viruserkennung

Meine Virenerkennung

Wie ist dieses Tool mit Ihrem PC kompatibel?

Der GridinSoft-Scanner eignet sich ideal für alle verfügbaren Windows-Versionen, einschließlich Windows 10, Windows 8.1 und 8, Windows 7 sowie Windows XP und Vista. Beachten Sie, dass das Programm möglicherweise auf Computern mit 32- und 64-Architektur gut funktioniert. Wenn die Software ihre Antiviren-Datenbanken aktualisiert, erfolgt dies im Hintergrund, sodass Sie durch diesen Vorgang nicht von wichtigen Arbeiten abgelenkt werden.

Funktionen von GridinSoft Anti-Malware.

Die neueste Version von Anti-Malware verfügt über einen voll funktionsfähigen Mechanismus, der intelligenter ist als die aktuellen Malware-Beispiele der Welt. Wir müssen zugeben, dass viele traditionelle Antivirenprogramme behaupten, sie seien die besten, um Ihr System zu verteidigen, aber in Zeiten von Virenangriffen erweisen sie sich als völlig ineffektiv. Gridinsoft Tool hält seine Versprechen und fungiert als Bodyguard für Ihren PC, der Sie nicht im Stich lässt.

Eine weitere wichtige Besonderheit von Anti-Malware ist die geringe Auswirkung auf den Computerspeicher und die CPU-Auslastung. Die Software verbraucht nur minimale Ressourcen und verlangsamt daher Ihr System überhaupt nicht. Das Modul zur automatischen Anpassung ermöglicht es Gridinsoft Anti-Malware, auf eine Weise zu funktionieren, die Ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht.

Darüber hinaus identifiziert die Anti-Malware-Funktionalität von GridinSoft nicht nur die typischen Bedrohungen, sondern auch komplexere Malware, die hinterhältig ist und knifflige Methoden zur Infiltration in Ihren PC verwendet. Dieser hervorragende Schutz ist aufgrund der hervorragenden heuristischen Analyse verfügbar, die das Programm während des Scans durchführt. Wenn GridinSoft schwerwiegende Bedrohungen wie Rootkits oder Ransomware erkennt, werden Sie aufgefordert, Ihren Computer neu zu starten, um die schädlichen Auswirkungen auf Ihren PC vollständig zu neutralisieren.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Schützen Sie Ihren PC

Schützen Sie Ihren PC

Ein weiteres großartiges Merkmal von GridinSoft Tool ist die Funktion “Schützen”. Wenn es aktiv ist, schützt es Ihren Computer und insbesondere Ihren Browser vor dem Besuch bösartiger Links. Mit anderen Worten, wenn Sie die Funktion “Schützen” aktivieren, wird die Internet-Sicherheit gerendert, die die Verbindung Ihres Browsers mit gefährlichen Online-Ressourcen blockiert.

Die Wiederherstellung Ihres Browsers nach dem Angriff bösartiger browsermodifizierender Apps wie Adware, Browser-Hijacker und Browser-Erweiterungen von Drittanbietern ist eine weitere sehr wichtige Komponente des Programms. Ich halte diese Funktionalität für äußerst hilfreich.

Meine persönlichen Erfahrungen im Umgang mit Browser-Hijackern haben mich zu dem Schluss gebracht, dass es nicht nur wichtig ist, die Infektion zu löschen, sondern den dadurch verursachten Schaden zu beheben. Daher erledigt der GridinSoft-Scanner diese Aufgabe sehr gut mit einer seiner Funktionen auf der Registerkarte “Tools”.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Extras

GridinSoft Anti-Malware – Extras

Vorteile von GridinSoft Anti-Malware.

  • Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche.
  • Internet-Sicherheitsmodus.
  • Freundlicher und sachkundiger Kundensupport.
  • Wiederherstellen von Browsern nach nicht autorisierten Änderungen.
  • Benutzerdefinierte Scans.
  • Scannen von Wechseldatenträgern.
  • Geringe Auswirkungen auf die Systemleistung.

Welche Verbesserungen erwarte ich.

  • Das Programm könnte rund um die Uhr eine gebührenfreie Support-Nummer für dringende Hilfe haben.
  • Die Anwendung kann ihre Scans unter älteren Betriebssystemen schneller ausführen.
GridinSoft Anti-Malware - After Cleaning

Das Ergebnis nach der Reinigung

 

GridinSoft Anti-Malware $29.95

Summary

GridinSoft Anti-Malware GridinSoft Anti-Malware completes its crucial functions very well. Most importantly, it not only removes the malware but rather works as a strong shield against the wide range of contemporary threats. This results in satisfaction and long-lasting cooperation with its current and future customers.
  • Multilayer system scanner
  • User-friendly interface
  • Internet Security mode
  • Customer support
  • Pricing
  • Overall Experience
Overall
4.7
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Pros

  • User-friendly interface.
  • Internet Security mode.
  • Friendly and knowledgeable customer support.
  • Restoring browsers after unauthorized modifications.
  • Customized scans.
  • Scanning removable drives.
  • Low impact on system performance.

Cons

  • none

Englisch Japanisch Spanisch Portugiesisch, Brasilien Französisch Türkisch Traditionelles Chinesisch Koreanisch Indonesisch

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Reviews

GridinSoft Anti-Malware

GridinSoft Anti-Malware
GridinSoft Anti-Malware
Written by Brendan Smith

In this article, I will explain how to use GridinSoft Anti-Malware and its final 4.0.43 version. I will show you how to use it for getting rid of all kinds of malicious programs and potentially unwanted software from your computer.

Sending
User Rating 5 (1 vote)

The cutting edge anti-malware engine and Internet Security Filter of GridinSoft Tool give you the absolute freedom from cyber threats and protection against malicious websites. OPSWAT Gold Certificate confirms that GridinSoft Anti-Malware completes its advertised functions exceptionally well.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Awards

GridinSoft Awards

Whether you use your PC for studies, work or simply for entertainment, you can’t leave it unprotected. Based on my personal experience, the program has never let me down and worked very well to defend my PC against contemporary rootkits, fake system optimization tools, worms, rogue security programs and dubious browser extensions. The software is exceptionally good at creating the strong shield to prevent intrusion of ad-type apps resulting in numerous browser redirection issues. To help you understand the benefit of this antivirus tool, I have published this review of all its capabilities and features that are definitely of crucial importance.

Facts and Characteristics.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware works as a tool for your PC that defends your computer on a regular basis by minimizing your personal role in this process.

ribbon

Get Anti-Malware Now

Allows to complete scan and cure your PC during the TRIAL period!
»»
DOWNLOAD NOW!
FREE 6 days for full-functional

You simply need to download and install the software, whereas the program will start its system analysis in an automatic way.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan

The scan in process

As soon as I started scanning my PC with it, I noticed first items that this tool reported as malicious. However, the very scanning took a bit longer time than I initially thought. Honestly, the full list of threats that the program gave me at the end of its scan literally shocked me.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Virus Detection

My virus detection

How this tool compatible with your PC?

GridinSoft Scanner works ideal for all available Windows versions, including Windows 10, Windows 8.1 and 8, Windows 7 and Windows XP and Vista. Note that the program may function well on computers with 32 and 64 architecture. When the software updates its anti-virus databases this is done in the background, so this process does not distract you from important work.

Capabilities of GridinSoft Anti-Malware.

The latest version of Anti-Malware has the fully-functional mechanism to be smarter than the world’s contemporary malware samples. We have to admit that many traditional anti-virus programs claim that they are the best in defending your system, but in times of virus attacks they prove to be totally ineffective. Gridinsoft Tool keeps its promises and works as a bodyguard for your PC that will not let you down.

Another important peculiarity of Anti-Malware is its low effect on computer memory and CPU usage. The software consumes minimum resources, therefore it does not slow down your system at all. Its module of automatic customization allows Gridinsoft Anti-Malware to function in a manner that will best suit your requirements.

Moreover, the anti-malware functionality of GridinSoft identifies not only the typical threats but rather more complex malware that is sneaky and uses tricky methods for infiltration into your PC. This excellent protection is available due to the excellent heuristic analysis that the program performs during its scan. When GridinSoft detects serious threats like rootkits or ransomware it asks you to restart your computer to fully neutralize the damaging effect on your PC.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Protection your PC

Protection your PC

Furthermore, another great feature of GridinSoft Tool is its “Protect” function. If active, it protects your computer and specifically your browser from visiting malicious links. In other words, enabling the “Protect” function renders Internet Security that blocks the connection of your browser with dangerous online resources.

Restoring your browser after the attack of malicious browser-modifying apps, such as adware, browser hijackers and third-party browser extensions, is another very important component of the program. I consider this functionality as extremely helpful.

My personal experience of dealing with browser hijackers brought me to the conclusion that it is not only important to delete the infection but rather to fix the damage that it brought. Therefore, GridinSoft scanner completes this task very well through one of its functions in the “Tools” tab.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware - Tools

GridinSoft Anti-Malware – Tools

Pros of GridinSoft Anti-Malware.

  • User-friendly interface.
  • Internet Security mode.
  • Friendly and knowledgeable customer support.
  • Restoring browsers after unauthorized modifications.
  • Customized scans.
  • Scanning removable drives.
  • Low impact on system performance.

What improvements I expect.

  • The program could have 24/7 toll-free support number for urgent assistance;
  • The application could run its scans faster on older operating systems.
GridinSoft Anti-Malware - After Cleaning

The result after cleaning

 

GridinSoft Anti-Malware $29.95
  • Multilayer system scanner
  • User-friendly interface
  • Internet Security mode
  • Customer support
  • Pricing
  • Overall Experience

Summary

GridinSoft Anti-Malware completes its crucial functions very well. Most importantly, it not only removes the malware but rather works as a strong shield against the wide range of contemporary threats. This results in satisfaction and long-lasting cooperation with its current and future customers.

Overall
4.7
Sending
User Review
5 (1 vote)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Pros

  • User-friendly interface.
  • Internet Security mode.
  • Friendly and knowledgeable customer support.
  • Restoring browsers after unauthorized modifications.
  • Customized scans.
  • Scanning removable drives.
  • Low impact on system performance.

Cons

  • none

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.