Windows 10 上的文件資源管理器。獲取幫助

file explorer windows 10
Written by Brendan Smith

與 Windows 7 不同,Windows 10 不再提供文件資源管理器的集成幫助。Microsoft1 鼓勵客戶在 Internet 上搜索數據,因此,您必須了解應用 Windows 10 文件管理器的內容。

文件資源管理器界面常見事實

儘管它的名稱在 Windows 10 中已更改為“文件資源管理器”,但該程序通常與 Windows 7 上的 Windows 資源管理器相同。它確實具有某些新功能,例如功能區界面和集成的 Microsoft OneDrive,用於將您的數據同步到 雲端。

側邊欄中的“快速訪問”部分替代了 Windows 10 上的“收藏夾”。您有機會將文件夾拖放到快速訪問區域以“固定”它們,以便將來輕鬆訪問。 默認情況下,Windows 10 會將您最近使用的文件夾添加到此部分。 您可以選擇通過選項窗口自定義快速訪問。 要從快速訪問中刪除單個文件夾,請右鍵單擊它並選擇“從快速訪問中取消固定”。

“這台電腦”區域替代了 Windows 7 上的“我的電腦”項目。它具有指向工作站上客戶數據文件夾以及其他驅動器(例如 USB 驅動器和 DVD 驅動器)的快捷方式。

Windows 10 文件資源管理器 - 這台電腦

功能區使用指南

文件資源管理器中的功能區的功能基本上類似於 Microsoft Office 程序(如 Word 和 Excel)中的功能區。 您可以使用某些不同的方法。

如果您想在文件瀏覽窗口中留出更多空間,您可以讓功能區默認處於折疊狀態。 您可以繼續點擊頂部的任何標籤,例如“主頁”、“分享”或“查看”,以觀察命令並點擊按鈕。 功能區只會臨時出現。

如果您希望永久查看功能區,您可以選擇展開它。 為此,請單擊“文件資源管理器”窗口右上角區域旁邊的箭頭或應用 Ctrl+F1 熱鍵。

文件資源管理器 Windows 10 - 主頁選項卡

主頁工具欄呈現處理文件的常用功能,例如復制、粘貼、刪除、重命名、新建文件夾和屬性。

“共享”選項卡提供用於發送電子郵件、壓縮和打印文件的功能,以及將它們刻錄到光盤並通過本地網絡共享的功能。

“視圖”選項卡具有控製文件在文件資源管理器中的顯示方式及其排序方式的功能。 您可以激活預覽或詳細信息窗格以檢查有關特定文件的更多數據,選擇您想要大文件圖標還是密集文件列表,並根據您喜歡的任何標準對文件進行排序。 您還可以選擇在此部分顯示或隱藏文件擴展名或隱藏文件。 只需單擊“隱藏項目”複選框即可顯示或隱藏隱藏文件,而無需啟動“文件夾選項”窗口。

文件資源管理器 - 隱藏項目

在某些情況下,“管理”選項卡會出現在功能區上,並帶有適合上下文的命令。 例如,如果您選擇某些圖像,您會遇到一個“圖片工具”選項卡,其中包含旋轉所選圖像並將它們定義為桌面背景的功能。

文件瀏覽器 - 圖片工具

固定常用命令指南

快速訪問工具欄出現在文件資源管理器窗口左上區域的標題欄上。 它可以輕鬆訪問您經常引用的命令。 要將命令添加到快速訪問工具欄,請在功能區上右鍵單擊它並選擇“添加到快速訪問工具欄”。

如果您想要額外的命令區域,您可以在其上方的功能區或選項卡欄上隨機右鍵單擊,然後選擇“在功能區下方顯示快速訪問工具欄”將其切換為更簡單的工具欄。

在功能區下方顯示快速訪問工具欄

請注意本指南: Windows 10 上的網絡文件共享。建立指南

修改文件資源管理器參數指南

要修改文件資源管理器的參數,請單擊功能區上的“查看”選項卡,然後選擇“選項”圖標。

文件資源管理器 - 查看選項卡選項

這顯示了也適用於 Windows 7 的通用文件夾選項對話框。 它有一些新鮮的功能。 例如,您可以控製文件資源管理器是打開“快速訪問”還是“這台電腦”視圖,或者是否在快速訪問模式下自動顯示最近和常用的文件夾。

有用的鍵盤快捷鍵

文件資源管理器充滿了有用的鍵盤快捷鍵,可幫助您更快地執行任務。 請在下面找到一些的簡要列表:

  • Windows+E – 顯示文件資源管理器窗口。 這可以在 Windows 10 中的任何地方運行。
  • Ctrl+N – 顯示一個新的文件資源管理器窗口。 這僅在文件資源管理器本身中起作用。
  • Ctrl+W – 關閉當前的文件資源管理器窗口。
  • Ctrl+鼠標滾輪向上或向下 – 修改文件和文件夾圖標的大小(通過放大或縮小)。
  • Ctrl+Shift+N – 創建新文件夾
  • Backspace 或 Alt+向左箭頭 – 檢查上一個文件夾(返回。)
  • Alt+向右鍵 – 檢查下一個文件夾(前進。)
  • Alt+向上箭頭 – 檢查當前文件夾所在的文件夾。
  • Ctrl+F、Ctrl+E 或 F3 – 聚焦搜索框,以便您可以更快地開始輸入搜索。
  • Ctrl+L、Alt+D 或 F4 – 聚焦地址(位置)欄,以便您可以更快地開始輸入文件夾地址。
  • F11 – 最大化文件資源管理器窗口。 再次按 F11 以縮小窗口。 這也適用於 Internet 瀏覽器。

您可以在 Microsoft2 頁面上找到 Windows 10 鍵盤快捷鍵的完整列表.

OneDrive 使用指南

OneDrive3 集成到 Windows 10 上的文件資源管理器中。它的作用是通過您登錄 Windows 10 所用的 Microsoft 帳戶在線同步文件。 它的功能與 Dropbox、Google Drive 和 Apple 的 iCloud Drive 相同。

首先,單擊文件資源管理器側欄中的“OneDrive”功能。 如果需要,系統會要求您登錄 OneDrive。 否則,您可以將文件放在 OneDrive 中。 它們將直接上傳到微軟的服務器。 您可以通過手機上的 OneDrive 應用和 OneDrive 頁面將它們保存在登錄同一 Microsoft 帳戶的其他計算機上的 OneDrive 文件夾中。

文件資源管理器 - OneDrive 文件夾

OneDrive 窗口中的“狀態”區域為您提供每個文件的狀態。藍色雲圖標顯示文件已放置在 OneDrive online 上,但會在您啟動時自動下載。綠色複選標記表示文件同時存儲在 OneDrive 和您當前的工作站上。

考慮閱讀: Windows 10 中的上傳和下載速度。獲得更快的指南.

您可以通過 OneDrive 通知區域(系統托盤)圖標控制 OneDrive 的參數。單擊屏幕右下方區域通知部分中類似雲的 OneDrive 圖標。但是,如果您找不到它,您很可能必須單擊圖標左側的向上小箭頭才能找到它。單擊“更多”並轉到“設置”以找到 OneDrive 的不同參數,您可以在其中控制同步哪些文件夾、OneDrive 適用的上傳和下載帶寬以及其他參數。

默認情況下,OneDrive 可以通過同步來“保護”關鍵文件夾中的文件,例如您的桌面、圖片和文檔。要使其工作,請單擊 OneDrive 首選項中的“自動保存”選項卡,然後單擊“保護重要文件夾”下的“更新文件夾”按鈕。

Windows 10 OneDrive - 菜單圖標

如果您不喜歡面對 OneDrive,您可以停用它並從文件資源管理器中刪除該圖標。

訪問網絡驅動器的指南

連接到本地網絡的文件夾、打印機和媒體服務器顯示在“網絡”視圖中。 您可能需要向下滾動到文件資源管理器側邊欄的底部才能找到並單擊它。

Windows 10 不再包含家庭組功能,因此您不能簡單地使用它在您的 PC 之間共享文件和文件夾。 您可以參考 OneDrive 或應用舊式文件和文件夾共享網絡功能。

文件瀏覽器 - 網絡計算機

如果您想映射網絡驅動器以獲得簡單的可用性,您可以通過此 PC 視圖執行此操作。 首先,單擊側欄中的“此電腦”。 “計算機”選項卡將出現在功能區上。 單擊它並選擇“映射網絡驅動器”並遵循您的 IT 團隊提供的連接指南。

映射的驅動器將出現在此 PC 視圖中的網絡位置下。

文件瀏覽器 - 映射網絡驅動器

備份和恢復文件指南

Windows 10 具有名為 File History 的功能,這是一個文件備份和還原實用程序。 它不僅僅用於創建和恢復大量備份。 順便說一句,文件歷史記錄可以自動備份您的文件的各種版本,您可以參考文件資源管理器的幫助,以簡單的方式恢復以前的版本。 首先,您需要從“設置”>“更新和安全”>“備份”調整文件歷史記錄。 激活“自動備份我的文件”選項。

請注意本指南: 刪除可能不需要的程序

設置完所有內容後,您可以選擇一個文件或文件夾,單擊功能區上的“主頁”,然後單擊“歷史記錄”按鈕以查看和恢復該文件或文件夾的先前版本。

文件資源管理器 - 恢復文件

Windows 10 的文件資源管理器也充滿了其他有用的功能。 您可以選擇標記任何文件、應用深色主題或重新激活“庫”參數。 Microsoft 現在為文件資源管理器使用選項卡式界面,但您現在可以獲得文件資源管理器選項卡。

Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith
IT Security Expert

It is better to prevent, than repair and repent!

When we talk about the intrusion of unfamiliar programs into your computer’s work, the proverb “Forewarned is forearmed” describes the situation as accurately as possible. Gridinsoft Anti-Malware is exactly the tool that is always useful to have in your armory: fast, efficient, up-to-date. It is appropriate to use it as an emergency help at the slightest suspicion of infection.
Anti-Malware
Gridinsoft Anti-Malware 6-day trial available.
EULA | Privacy Policy | Gridinsoft
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. Microsoft: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft
  2. Windows 中的鍵盤快捷鍵: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/12445/windows-keyboard-shortcuts
  3. OneDrive: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/OneDrive
Windows 10 上的文件資源管理器。獲取幫助
Article
Windows 10 上的文件資源管理器。獲取幫助
Description
文件資源管理器界面常見事實。 功能區使用指南。 固定常用命令的指南。 有用的鍵盤快捷鍵。
Author
Copyright
HowToFix.Guide
 

英語 日語 西班牙語

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料

Working with the File Explorer in Windows 10

file explorer windows 10
Written by Brendan Smith

Windows 10 doesn’t have an integrated assistance for File Explorer anymore, unlike Windows 7. Microsoft1 encourages customers to search the Internet for data, thus, here’s what you have to know about applying Windows 10’s file manager.

File Explorer Interface Common Facts

Even though its name has been changed to “File Explorer” in Windows 10, this program is generally the same as Windows Explorer on Windows 7. It does have certain new features, such as a ribbon interface and integrated Microsoft OneDrive for syncing your data to the cloud.

The “Quick Access” section in the sidebar substitutes “Favorites” on Windows 10. You have a chance to drag and drop folders to the Quick Access area to “pin” them for simple access in the future. Windows 10 will by default add your recently used folders to this section. You have an option to customize Quick Access via the options window. To delete an individual folder from Quick Access, right-click it and choose “Unpin From Quick Access”.

The “This PC” area substitutes the “My Computer” item on Windows 7. It has got shortcuts to the customer data folders on your workstation as well as other drives, for instance, USB drives and DVD drives.

windows 10 file explorer - this PC

Guidelines On Using the Ribbon

The ribbon in File Explorer functions basically in a way similar to the ribbon in Microsoft Office programs, such as Word and Excel. There are certain different methods you can use it.

In case you would like more space in your file browsing windows, you can leave the ribbon collapsed by default. You can continue clicking on any of the tabs at the top, such as “Home”, “Share” or “View” in order to observe the commands and click a button. The ribbon will only come up on a temporary basis.

In case you prefer to see the ribbon on a permanent basis, you have an option to expand it. To make it possible, either click the arrow next to the top right area of the File Explorer window or apply the Ctrl+F1 hotkey.

file explorer windows 10 - home tab

The Home toolbar renders common features for working with files, such as Copy, Paste, Delete, Rename, New Folder, and Properties.

The Share tab renders the functionality for emailing, zipping, and printing files, plus burning them to disc and sharing them via the local network.

The View tab has got features for controlling how the files come up in File Explorer and the way they’re sorted. You can activate a preview or details pane to inspect more data about a specific file, select whether you would like large file icons or a dense file list, and sort files according to any criteria you prefer. You can also make an option to show or hide file name extensions or hidden files from this section. Simply click the “Hidden items” checkbox to reveal or hide hidden files without launching the Folder Options window.

file explorer - hidden items

The Manage tab will in some cases come up on the ribbon with contextually appropriate commands. For instance, in case you choose certain images, you’ll encounter a “Picture Tools” tab with features for rotating the chosen images and defining them as your desktop background.

file explorer - picture tools

Guide to Pin Frequently Used Commands

The Quick Access Toolbar comes up at the upper left area of the File Explorer window, on the title bar. It renders easy access to commands you often refer to. In order to add a command to the Quick Access toolbar, right-click it on the ribbon and choose “Add to Quick Access Toolbar”.

In case you’d like extra area for commands, you can right-click randomly on the ribbon or tab bar above it and choose “Show the Quick Access Toolbar Below the Ribbon” to switch it into a more trivial toolbar.

show the quick access toolbar below the ribbon

Pay attention to this guide: How to Enable Network Discovery and Configure Sharing Options in Windows 10

Guide to Modify File Explorer’s Parameters

To amend File Explorer’s parameters, click the “View” tab on the ribbon and choose the “Options” icon.

file explorer - view tab options

This reveals the common Folder Options dialog that was applicable on Windows 7, too. It has got a few fresh features. For instance, you can control whether File Explorer opens to the Quick Access or This PC views, or if it automatically displays recently and frequently used folders in the Quick Access mode.

Helpful Keyboard Shortcuts

File Explorer is full of helpful keyboard shortcuts to assist you in performing tasks much faster. Below please find a brief list of some:

  • Windows+E – Reveal a File Explorer window. This functions anywhere in Windows 10.
  • Ctrl+N – Reveal a new File Explorer window. This only functions in File Explorer itself.
  • Ctrl+W – Shut down the current File Explorer window.
  • Ctrl+Mousewheel Up or Down – Amend the size of files and folder icons (by zooming in or out.)
  • Ctrl+Shift+N – Creating a new folder
  • Backspace or Alt+Left arrow – Inspect the previous folder (go back.)
  • Alt+Right arrow – Inspect the next folder (go forward.)
  • Alt+Up arrow – Inspect the folder the current folder is in.
  • Ctrl+FCtrl+E, or F3 – Focus the Search box so you can more rapidly start typing a search.
  • Ctrl+LAlt+D, or F4 – Focus the address (location) bar so you can more rapidly begin typing a folder address.
  • F11 – Maximizing the File Explorer window. Hit F11 again to shrink the window. This also functions in Internet browsers.

You can locate a full list of Windows 10 keyboard shortcuts on Microsoft’s page2.

Guidelines to Use OneDrive

OneDrive3 is integrated into File Explorer on Windows 10. Its role is to synchronize files online by means of the Microsoft account you log into Windows 10 with. It functions identical to Dropbox, Google Drive, and Apple’s iCloud Drive.

To begin, click the “OneDrive” feature in File Explorer’s sidebar. You’ll be asked to log into OneDrive, if required. Otherwise, you can just put files in OneDrive. They’ll be uploaded straight to Microsoft’s servers. You can get them in the OneDrive folder on other computers you sign into the same Microsoft account with, by means of the OneDrive apps on your phone, and on the OneDrive page.

file explorer - OneDrive folder

The “Status” area in the OneDrive window gives you the status of each file. A blue cloud icon shows the file is placed on OneDrive online but will automatically be downloaded when you start it. A green checkmark is the evidence of the file being stored both on OneDrive and on your present workstation.

Consider reading: How To Increase Internet Speed On Windows 10.

You can control OneDrive’s parameters via the OneDrive notification area (system tray) icon. Click the cloud-like OneDrive icon in the notification section at the bottom right area of your screen. However, in case you don’t find it, you most likely have to click the little up arrow to the left of the icons to locate it. Click “More” and go to “Settings” to locate OneDrive’s different parameters, where you have a chance to control which folders are synchronized, how much of your upload and download bandwidth OneDrive applies, and other parameters.

OneDrive can by default “protect” files in crucial folders, such as your Desktop, Pictures, and Documents by means of syncing them. To make it work, click the “Auto Save” tab in OneDrive’s preferences and click the “Update Folders” button under Protect Your Important Folders.

windows 10 OneDrive - menu icon

In case you don’t like facing OneDrive, you can deactivate it and get rid of the icon from File Explorer.

Guidelines to Access Network Drives

Folders, printers, and media servers connected to the local network are displayed in the “Network” view. You might need to scroll down to the bottom of File Explorer’s sidebar in order to find and click on it.

Windows 10 doesn’t include the HomeGroup feature anymore, so you can’t use that for sharing files and folders between your PCs simply. You can either refer to OneDrive or apply the old-style file and folder sharing network features.

file explorer - network computers

In case you want to map a network drive for simple availability, you can do that via the This PC view. In the first place, click “This PC” in the sidebar. The “Computer” tab will come up on the ribbon. Click it and choose “Map Network Drive” and follow the guidelines your IT team gives for connecting.

The mapped drive will come up under Network Locations in the This PC view.

file explorer - map network drive

Guidelines For Backing Up and Restoring Your Files

Windows 10 has got the feature called File History, a file backup and restore utility. It’s not simply for creating and restoring massive backups. By the way, File History can automatically back up various versions of your files, and you can refer to the help of File Explorer for restoring those previous versions in a simple way. In the first place, you need to tune up File History from Settings > Update & Security > Backup. Activate the option to “Automatically back up my files”.

Pay attention to this guide: How to Remove Potentially Unwanted Programs

Once you set everything up, you can choose a file or folder, click “Home” on the ribbon, and click the “History” button for viewing and restoring previous versions of that file or folder.

file explorer - restore files

Windows 10’s File Explorer is also full of other helpful features. You have an option to tag any file, apply a dark theme, or re-activate the “libraries” parameter. Microsoft is now using a tabbed interface for File Explorer, but you can obtain File Explorer tabs nowadays.

Brendan Smith
Brendan Smith
IT Security Expert

It is better to prevent, than repair and repent!

When we talk about the intrusion of unfamiliar programs into your computer’s work, the proverb “Forewarned is forearmed” describes the situation as accurately as possible. Gridinsoft Anti-Malware is exactly the tool that is always useful to have in your armory: fast, efficient, up-to-date. It is appropriate to use it as an emergency help at the slightest suspicion of infection.
Anti-Malware
Gridinsoft Anti-Malware 6-day trial available.
EULA | Privacy Policy | Gridinsoft
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. Microsoft: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft
  2. Keyboard shortcuts in Windows: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/help/12445/windows-keyboard-shortcuts
  3. Microsoft OneDrive: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft_OneDrive
File Explorer on Windows 10. Get Assistance
Article
File Explorer on Windows 10. Get Assistance
Description
File Explorer Interface Common Facts. Guidelines On Using the Ribbon. Guide to Pin Frequently Used Commands. Helpful Keyboard Shortcuts.
Author
Copyright
HowToFix.Guide
 

Japanese Spanish Chinese (Traditional)

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.