Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

LILIUM Virus Files of Ransomware — Open_file@tutanota.com

The Lilium virus belongs to the VoidCrypt ransomware family. Ransomware of such sort encrypts all user’s data on the computer (images, documents, excel tables, audio files, videos, etc) and adds its specific extension to every file. Lilium virus: what is known so far? ☝️ A strictly correct description for the Lilium would be “a VoidCrypt family ransomware...