Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

DAZ Virus ๐Ÿ” (.DAZ Files) โ€” How to Remove?

The Daz virus falls within the VoidCrypt ransomware family. Harmful software of this type encrypts all user’s data on the PC (photos, text files, excel tables, music, videos, etc) and appends its specific extension to every file, creating the unlock-info.txt text files in each directory containing encrypted files. What is Daz virus? โ˜๏ธ A strictly accurate designation for...