Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

TRUST Virus Files (getthekey@tutanota.com Ransomware) — How to remove?

The Trust virus was originally discovered by virus analyst Tomas Meskauskas, and belongs to the VoidCrypt ransomware family. This ransomware encrypts all user’s data on the PC (photos, documents, excel tables, music, videos, etc), adds its specific extension to every file, and creates the Decrypt-me.txt files in every folder which contains encrypted files. Trust Virus ☝️...