Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

GILFILLAN Ransomware (.GILFILLAN files) — Removal Guide

The Gilfillan virus falls within the VoidCrypt ransomware family. Ransomware of such sort encrypts all the data on your PC (images, text files, excel tables, music, videos, etc) and appends its extra extension to every file, creating the Decryption-Guide.txt files in every folder containing encrypted files. What is known about the Gilfillanvirus? ☝️ A strictly accurate...