Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

RAR Virus ๐Ÿ” Ransomware (.RAR File) โ€” Removal Guide

Safety specialist Tomas Meskauskas was the person who, for the first time, revealed the Rar virus, which falls under the VoidCrypt ransomware family. A harmful program of this type encrypts all the data on your computer (photos, text files, excel sheets, audio files, videos, etc) and adds its own extension to every file, creating the Read.txt files in every folder containing...