Digital Communications Inc的SAproduct —如何刪除SAproduct?

santivirus uninstall guide
santivirus uninstall guide
Written by Brendan Smith

關於SAproduct

Digital Communications Inc開發的SAproduct可以正確地概括為潛在有害的應用程序。

SAproduct是潛在的有害應用程序,也簡稱為PUP或PUA。 它的作者宣稱,該工具檢查PC的威脅,發現提高系統速度的解決方案,暴露與用戶軟件有關的問題,以及優化啟動/卸載和用戶項目。 SAproduct掃描結束後,將立即提供有關各種暴露的病毒問題的詳細報告。 儘管如此,該應用程序還說需要購買許可版本才能解決問題。 我認為此工具確定的許多問題只是簡單的假設,根本不代表任何問題。

再次,我真的懷疑SAproduct的報告是否可信。 我相信該程序不僅提供一些虛假信息,甚至提供危險信息。 例如,上面的屏幕快照確認SAproduct將某些計算機註冊表項確定為中等嚴重性,但是,這些入口是關鍵系統項目的一部分。 顯然,它們肯定不會以任何方式引起任何類型的穩定性問題.

向他顯示SAproduct不值得您信賴的另一個標誌是他的通知。 此PUP向您顯示有關幾乎所有地方的大量病毒和問題的令人厭煩的通知,當然,還可以通過購買完整版本的SAproduct來消除此威脅。 我敢肯定,沒有真正有用的程序會試圖迫使您如此積極地購買完整版。

SAproduct - Task Manager

SAproduct-任務管理器

而且,由於此類激進的通知垃圾郵件,SAproduct導致弱者的速度顯著下降,甚至是過時的系統。 PC弱的用戶在嘗試打開被SAproduct檢測為受污染或惡意的程序時,抱怨總體速度變慢和滯後尖峰。

SAproduct的最令人噁心的元素之一是在您嘗試不使用反惡意軟件而將其卸載時的行為。 首先,您需要兩次確認安裝,至少是可疑的。 SAproduct不可靠的另一個跡像是,他沒有顯示在已安裝程序的列表中,因此您無法使用基本Windows方法將其刪除。 即使您使用他的方法通過了SAproduct卸載的所有步驟-第一次重新啟動後再次看到SAproduct,您也會感到非常驚訝。

SAproduct甚至不允許您取消其安裝。 僅此事實可以表明該軟件正在強迫您使用他,從字面上看,SAproduct能夠在您的PC上執行有關潛在有害操作的警報。

SAproduct Services

產品服務

大多數假定的註冊表清理者的麻煩在於,沒有任何類型的驗證可以肯定地表明這種操作的效率。 再說一句話-沒有人知道它是否可以改善系統功能。 除此之外,Microsoft實際上最近才認為特定的Windows註冊表優化器在修改註冊表時會引起很多“嚴重問題”,因此,人們還認為人們沒有使用這些偽優化應用程序。1.

這沒有理由說它對註冊表編輯有多重要。 在肯定的情況下,SAproduct可能會刪除負責程序功能的註冊表實體。 但是,如果出現問題,則可能會提高整個PC的性能,甚至可能導致Windows錯誤。 因此,讓低信任度的軟件編輯註冊表不是一個非常聰明的解決方案。

儘管可以進行註冊表編輯,但SAproduct還可在您每天使用的程序中找到威脅甚至惡意軟件(當然,誤報)。 在向您顯示這些威脅後,它將阻止這些程序並為您提供購買完整版本的SAproduct後將其刪除的威脅。 唯一的特點是,只有從PC刪除此“防病毒”程序後,才能解鎖程序,但這很難做到。

SAproduct

產品

通常被SAproduct阻止並檢測為惡意的“最喜歡的”程序和文件之一是VirtualBox和驅動程序。 虛擬盒對於整個系統並不是那麼重要,但對於使用VirtualBox作為工作區的用戶而言可能至關重要。 但是,驅動程序阻塞可能會導致PC性能嚴重問題。

SAproduct的熱門操作是瀏覽器崩潰。 安裝後,它將為瀏覽器隨機分配漏洞,然後在每次啟動它們時阻止其功能。 因此,每次啟動Chrome或Firefox時,您都會看到崩潰以及關於“ SAproduct擊敗漏洞”的下一個報告。

SAproduct可以對您的PC進行的另一項惡意操作是更改網絡設置。 偽裝成“調整網絡設置以更好地防禦攻擊,它可以使您的家庭甚至工作網絡更容易受到大量威脅的攻擊。如果對於家庭網絡而言,它不是那麼重要,那麼對於工作網絡,它可能導致重要文件洩漏 ,甚至在勒索軟件攻擊的情況下甚至使辦公室活動癱瘓。

在很多情況下,包含或由木馬或鍵盤記錄程序分發的SA產品。 無需解釋該惡意軟件對您的PC可以做什麼,因此,如果您希望保護自己的機密信息,請盡快開始全面掃描。

SAproduct Files

SAproduct文件

一些錯誤安裝SAproduct的用戶報告說,SAproduct本身可以充當木馬或鍵盤記錄程序。 儘管在線活動掃描儀已正式出現在SAproduct中,但用戶還注意到該PUP收集了大量有關它們的數據-個人ID,信用卡和銀行帳號等。 因此,如果它不僅起著PUP的作用,還起著全尺寸的Trojan-stealer的作用,那麼使PC安全的唯一方法就是刪除SAproduct。

一堆勒索軟件中也有很多SAproduct分發的情況。 STOP/Djvu系列是最常見的(也是當今最受歡迎的一種)。 許多受到Mado或Jope勒索軟件攻擊的用戶還告訴我們,他們在使用上述勒索軟件對文件進行加密之前就獲得了SAproduct。 這就是為什麼我建議您在獲得SAproduct時不要擱置PC完整掃描的原因。

最後,也是我認為最重要的-此工具被數個可靠的反惡意軟件掃描程序標記為PUP。 這是您不信任該程序的正當理由,無論該程序在其站點上的描述有多積極。

SAproduct摘要。

名稱 SAproduct
供應商 Digital Communications Inc
類型 潛在有害程序
檢測名稱 PUP/SegurazoAV
簡短的介紹 潛在有害程序。 由Digital Communications Inc開發,針對Windows OS。
分配方式 廣告軟件捆綁
檔案 SFileI.exe

SAproduct滲透的渠道。

儘管如此,仍有機會直接從其官方網站下載並安裝SAproduct,但實際上,我懷疑這是否真的是您的選擇。 通常,該應用程序是通過某些廣告軟件產生的侵入性廣告或通過與其他各種免費程序捆綁銷售來傳播的,其中有關要與“主”軟件一起安裝的額外軟件程序的信息通常並未完全公開。

因此,在互聯網上下載的任何一種免費程序的設置過程中,都必須徹底檢查EULA和安裝里程碑。

UPD 14.04.2020。 收集所有必需的數據後,我們得到了非常嚴格的統計信息。 最受歡迎的軟件類型是SAproduct的附屬軟件,它是開發人員不支持的舊軟件。 此外,它可能是舊版本,或者仍然是實際的受支持程序,供PC較弱的人使用,或者只是不想習慣新的用戶界面。 例如-舊的AutoCAD版本或Adobe Photoshop 3.0。 通常,此類程序可以是免費軟件,但是在“高級”安裝選項中,您會找到完整的不同PUP包,包括SAproduct。

SAproduct的另一個流行來源是洪流下載的遊戲,該遊戲已被盜版並應使用單獨的啟動器啟動,該啟動器是繞過許可證檢查程序而創建的。 通常,在安裝的最後一步,將提供SAproduct的安裝,並且用戶單擊“我同意”或“繼續”,而無需檢查提供的內容。 參考SAproduct可能存在的漏洞,如果SAproduct阻止該遊戲可能是一個惡意的笑話。

Important note

如果可以選擇,請選擇“高級”或“自定義”安裝。 您需要使用此選項來防止未經批准的設置,因為通常在“自定義/高級設置”窗口中,用戶可以看到程序的所有元素以及將要安裝的程序列表。

如果許可協議或安裝嚮導顯示建議使用某些工具欄或其他廣告軟件,則有必要立即取消整個安裝以確保Windows安全。

即使SAproduct可以處理某些錯誤,我們也需要考慮到現實情況是,此防病毒模仿程序將某些肯定沒有風險的項目標記為惡意或不需要的項目,然後指示您付款以將其刪除。

避免SAproduct的另一個原因是用戶遵守了隨該wannabe-antivirus一起分發在軟件包中的勒索軟件。 可以從其他來源注入勒索軟件,但統計數據表明,大多數SAproduct出現都導致了進一步的勒索軟件攻擊。

我不建議您使用SAproduct工具。

如果您確信這不是您要在計算機上安裝的實用程序,請不要猶豫並查看下面提供的消除說明。

如何去除SAproduct?

有害的應用程序經常帶有其他病毒和間諜軟件。 這種威脅可能會竊取帳戶憑據,或對您的文檔進行加密以勒索贖金。
我推薦GridinSoft的原因2

沒有比使用GridinSoft的反惡意軟件更好的方法來識別,消除和阻止PC威脅。3.

下載GridinSoft防惡意軟件。

您可以通過單擊以下按鈕來下載GridinSoft Anti-Malware:

運行安裝文件。

設置文件下載完成後,雙擊setup-antimalware-fix.exe文件在系統上安裝GridinSoft Anti-Malware。

Run Setup.exe

用戶帳戶控制,詢問您是否允許GridinSoft Anti-Malware更改設備。 因此,您應該單擊“是”以繼續安裝。

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Setup

按“安裝”按鈕。

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Install

安裝後,反惡意軟件將自動運行。

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Splash-Screen

等待反惡意軟件掃描完成.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware將自動開始掃描系統中的SAproduct文件和其他惡意程序。 此過程可能需要20到30分鐘,因此建議您定期檢查掃描過程的狀態。

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scanning

點擊“立即清潔”。

掃描完成後,您將看到GridinSoft Anti-Malware檢測到的感染列表。 要刪除它們,請單擊右上角的“立即清潔”按鈕。

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Result

常見問題解答(FAQ)

救命! 我無法卸載SAproduct!

  1. 在任務欄上找到Sergurazo圖標,然後右鍵單擊它。 選擇“退出”。
  2. 在“應用和功能”中找到Sergurazo或Santavirus。 單擊它,然後單擊“卸載”。
  3. 這應該將其卸載。 如果沒有,請將您的PC引導到安全模式
  4. 然後使用GridinSof Anti-Malware運行全面掃描。 將其設置為“深度掃描”。

卸載程序後,使用任何一種方法,您可能仍會收到來自Microsoft Defender的有關PUA存在的警報.

您受到保護嗎?

在試用期內,GridinSoft Anti-Malware將免費掃描和清潔您的PC。 免費版提供前兩天的實時保護。 如果您想一直受到完全保護-我建議您購買完整版本:

Full version of GridinSoft

完整版GridinSoft防惡意軟件

如果指南不能幫助您刪除SAproduct,則可以隨時在評論中詢問我以獲取幫助。

SAproduct
SAntivirus blocks different legit programs

Name: SAproduct

Description: SAproduct是潛在的有害應用程序,也簡稱為PUP或PUA。 SAproduct掃描結束後,將立即提供有關各種暴露的病毒問題的詳細報告。 儘管如此,該應用程序還說需要購買許可版本才能解決問題。 我認為此工具確定的許多問題只是簡單的假設,根本不代表任何問題。

Operating System: Windows

Application Category: Antivirus

Sending
User Review
4.91 (105 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. Windows支持: Microsoft使用註冊表清理實用程序的支持政策
  2. HowToFix網站上的GridinSoft防惡意軟件評估: https://howtofix.guide/gridinsoft-anti-malware/
  3. 有關GridinSoft產品的更多信息: https://gridinsoft.com/products/

英語 德語 日語 西班牙語 葡萄牙語(巴西) 法語 土耳其語 韓語 印尼語

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料

SAproduct by Digital Communications Inc — How to remove SAproduct?

santivirus uninstall guide
santivirus uninstall guide
Written by Brendan Smith

About SAproduct

SAproduct developed by Digital Communications Inc can be correctly summarized as a Potentially Unwanted Application.

SAproduct is a potentially unwanted application, also shortened as a PUP or PUA. Its authors declare that the tool checks PC for threats, discovers solutions to Boost System Speed, exposes User Software Related problems, as well as optimizes Startup/Uninstall and also User Items. As soon as the scanning by SAproduct is finished, a detailed report is given regarding the variety of exposed virus problems. Nonetheless, the application says that the licensed version needs to be purchased to get the troubles solved. I feel that a lot of problems identified by this tool are simply supposed and do not stand for any issues at all.

Once again, I really doubt that the reports by SAproduct are credible. I believe that the program rather offers not only some fake but even dangerous information. For example, the screenshot above confirms that SAproduct determines some computer registry entries as medium seriousness, however, these entrances are part of crucial System Items. It is apparent that they will certainly not cause any type of stability concerns in any way.

One more sign that shows ma that SAproduct doesn’t worth your credit is his notifications. This PUP shows you it’s tiresome notifications about plenty of viruses and problems literally everywhere, and, of course, offers you to remove this threat via purchasing the full version of SAproduct. I’m sure that no really useful program will try to force you to pay for the full version so aggressively.

SAproduct - Task Manager

SAproduct – Task Manager

And, because of such aggressive notifications spamming, SAproduct causes a significant slowdown of the weak, or even just out of date systems. Users with weak PC complained about a general slowdown and hard lag spikes when they tried to open programs that were detected by SAproduct as contaminated or malicious.

And one of the most disgusting elements of SAproduct is its behavior when you try to uninstall it without using anti-malware software. At first, you need to confirm an installation twice, that is at least suspicious. Another sign of SAproduct unreliability is that he’s not displayed in the list of installed programs, so you cannot delete him with basic Windows methods. And even if you pass all steps of SAproduct uninstallation with his methods – you will be very surprised seeing the SAproduct again after the first reboot.

SAproduct doesn’t even allow you to cancel its installation. Only this fact can be a sign that this software is forcing you to use him, and literally, alarms about potentially harmful action SAproduct is able to perform with your PC.

SAproduct Services

SAproduct Services

The trouble of the majority of supposed registry cleaners is that there is no any type of verification that can surely show the efficiency of such action. Saying another word – no one knows if it can improve the system functionality. In addition to that, Microsoft has actually just recently supposed that particular Windows registry optimizers instead cause a lot of “serious problems” while modifying the registry, therefore, it was also supposed that the people do not use these pseudo optimization apps1.

That’s no reason to say how crucial it can be registry editing. In the positive case, SAproduct may delete registry entities that are responsible for your program’s functionality. But if something goes wrong, it can inflate on whole PC performance, or can even cause Windows errors. So, it wouldn’t be a very clever solution to let low-trusted software edit your registry.

In spite of registry editing, SAproduct can also find threats or even malware in programs you are using every day (of course, false positive). After showing these threats to you, it will block these programs and offer you to remove them after purchasing the full version of SAproduct. The peculiarity is that you can unlock your programs only after deleting this “antivirus” from your PC, but it’s quite hard to do.

SAproduct

SAproduct

One of the “most favorite” programs and files which are usually blocked and detected as malicious by SAproduct are VirtualBox and drivers. Virtual boxes are not so crucial for the whole system but can be crucial for users who are using VirtualBox as a workspace. However, driver blockage can cause serious problems with your PC performance.

Popular action that SAproduct does is browser crashing. After installation, it randomly assigns vulnerabilities to your browser(s) and then blocks their functions every time you launch them. Hence, every time you launch your Chrome or Firefox – you will see a crash and the next report about “vulnerability beaten by SAproduct”.

Another malicious action that SAproduct can do with your PC is network settings changing. Disguised as “network settings adjusting for better defense against attacks, it can make your home or even work network even more vulnerable to the abundance of threats. And if for home network it’s not so crucial, for work network it can lead to important files leak, or even office activity paralysis in case of a ransomware attack, for example.

There are also a lot of cases when SAproduct contained or been distributed with trojan or keylogger. That’s no need to explain what this malware can do with your PC, so, if you want your confidential information to be protected – start a full scan as soon as possible.

SAproduct Files

SAproduct Files

Some users who installed SAproduct by mistake reported that it can act as trojan or keylogger by itself. In spite of the online activity scanner, that is officially present in SAproduct, users also noticed that this PUP collected a lot of data about them – personal ID, credit card, and bank account number et cetera. So, if it acts not just like PUP but also like a full-size trojan-stealer – the only way to make your PC safe is to delete SAproduct.

There are also a lot of cases of SAproduct distribution in a pack of ransomware of some sort. The most common (and one of the most popular nowadays) is a STOP/Djvu family. A lot of users who were been attacked by Mado or Jope ransomware also told us that they got the SAproduct before their files were encrypted by the mentioned ransomware. That’s why I advise you not to shelve a full scan of your PC if you get a SAproduct.

And the last and, I think, the most significant – this tool is marked by several reliable antimalware scanners as a PUP. This is a valid reason for you not to trust the program, no matter just how positively it might be described on its site.

SAproduct Summary.

Name SAproduct
Vendor Digital Communications Inc
Type Potentially Unwanted Program
Detection Name PUP/SegurazoAV
Short Description Potentially Unwanted Program. Developed by Digital Communications Inc and targeted at Windows OS.
Distribution Method Adware Bundles
Files SFileI.exe

Channels for SAproduct infiltration.

There is a chance to download and install SAproduct straight from its official web sites, nevertheless, I actually doubt that this will be really your choice. Frequently, the application is spread via invasive ads produced by some adware, or through bundling with various other cost-free programs, where the information regarding the extra software program to be installed with “main” software is frequently not totally disclosed.

Thus, it is mandatory that you completely examine the EULA as well as installation milestones during the setup process of any kind of cost-free program downloaded on the internet.

UPD 14.04.2020. After collecting all the required data, we got quite strict statistics. The most popular type of software, that is used as a satellite for SAproduct, is old software that is already not supported by its developer. Also, it may be old versions or still actual and supported program, that is used by someone who has a weak PC, or just don’t want to get used to the new user interface. As an example – old AutoCAD versions or Adobe Photoshop 3.0. Usually, such programs can be freeware, but in the “Advanced” installation option you will find a full pack of different PUPs, including SAproduct.

Another popular source of SAproduct is torrent-downloaded games, that was been pirated and supposed to launch with a separate launcher, that is created to bypass license checking procedure. Usually, at the last step of installation SAproduct is offered to install, and users are clicking “I agree” or “Continue”, without checking what they are offered. It can be a malicious joke if SAproduct will then block this game, with reference to possible vulnerabilities this game may have.

Important note

If you have a choice, select the “Advanced” or “Custom” installation. You need to use this option to prevent unapproved setups, because usually in the “Custom/Advanced setup” window users can see all elements of programs and a list of programs at all that would be installed.

In case the license agreement or the setup wizard shows that some toolbar or other adware is recommended, it is necessary for you to cancel the entire installation immediately to keep your Windows safe.

Even though SAproduct might have the ability to take care of some bugs, we need to consider that the reality is that this antivirus parody marks some surely risk-free items as malicious or unwanted and afterward instructs you to make a payment to delete them.

Another reason for SAproduct avoiding is a users’ compliance with ransomware that is distributed in the pack with this wannabe-antivirus. It’s supposed that ransomware could be injected from another source, but the statistic says that the majority of SAproduct appearances caused a further ransomware attack.

I would rather not recommend you to use SAproduct tool.

If you are confident that this is not a utility you want to be installed on your computer, do not hesitate and check the elimination instruction provided below.

How to remove SAproduct?

Unwanted application has ofter come with other viruses and spyware. This threats can steal account credentials, or crypt your documents for ransom.
Reasons why I would recommend GridinSoft2

There is no better way to recognize, remove and prevent PC threats than to use an anti-malware software from GridinSoft3.

Download GridinSoft Anti-Malware.

You can download GridinSoft Anti-Malware by clicking the button below:

Run the setup file.

When the setup file has finished downloading, double-click on the setup-antimalware-fix.exe file to install GridinSoft Anti-Malware on your system.

Run Setup.exe

An User Account Control asking you about to allow GridinSoft Anti-Malware to make changes to your device. So, you should click “Yes” to continue with the installation.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Setup

Press “Install” button.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Install

Once installed, Anti-Malware will automatically run.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Splash-Screen

Wait for the Anti-Malware scan to complete.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware will automatically start scanning your system for SAproduct files and other malicious programs. This process can take a 20-30 minutes, so I suggest you periodically check on the status of the scan process.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scanning

Click on “Clean Now”.

When the scan has finished, you will see the list of infections that GridinSoft Anti-Malware has detected. To remove them click on the “Clean Now” button in the right corner.

GridinSoft Anti-Malware Scan Result

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Help! I cant uninstall SAproduct!

  1. Find the Sergurazo Icon on the Task Bar and right click it. Select “Quit”.
  2. Find Sergurazo or Santavirus in “Apps & Features”. Click on it and click “Uninstall”.
  3. This should uninstall it. If it does not, boot your PC into Safe Mode.
  4. Then run a full scan with GridinSof Anti-Malware. Set it to “Deep Scan”.

After uninstalling the program, using either method, you may still receive alerts from Microsoft Defender, regarding the presence of the PUA.

Are Your Protected?

GridinSoft Anti-Malware will scan and clean your PC for free in the trial period. The free version offer real-time protection for first 2 days. If you want to be fully protected at all times – I can recommended you to purchase a full version:

Full version of GridinSoft

Full version of GridinSoft Anti-Malware

If the guide doesn’t help you to remove SAproduct you can always ask me in the comments for getting help.

SAproduct

Name: SAproduct

Description: SAproduct is a potentially unwanted application, also shortened as a PUP or PUA. As soon as the scanning by SAproduct is finished, a detailed report is given regarding the variety of exposed virus problems. Nonetheless, the application says that the licensed version needs to be purchased to get the troubles solved. I feel that a lot of problems identified by this tool are simply supposed and do not stand for any issues at all.

Operating System: Windows

Application Category: Antivirus

Sending
User Review
4.91 (105 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

References

  1. Windows support: Microsoft support policy for the use of registry cleaning utilities
  2. GridinSoft Anti-Malware Review from HowToFix site: https://howtofix.guide/gridinsoft-anti-malware/
  3. More information about GridinSoft products: http://gridinsoft.com/products/

About the author

Brendan Smith

Journalist, researcher, web content developer, grant proposal editor. Efficient and proficient on multiple platforms and in diverse media. Computer technology and security are my specialties.

Leave a Reply

Sending

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.