Category - VoidCrypt

Email addresses associated with VoidCrypt Ransomware:

  • 666lilium666@gmail.com
  • Brilliancebk@protonmail.com
  • Deccoder431@protonmail.com
  • Decrpt@tutanota.com
  • Decrptoffice@gmail.com
  • Encryptc4@elude.in
  • Encrypt4u@tutanota.com
  • Ftworksergey@gmail.com
  • Gregoryluton021021@gmail.com
  • Helpsdec@tutanota.com
  • Lizardbkup@protonmail.com
  • Sleepme134@gmail.com
  • Soportevoid@tutanota.com
  • Supportvoid@elude.in
  • Unlockdata@criptext.com
  • Usdatadecrypt@gmail.com
  • Xtredboy@protonmail.com

BACKUP Files of unlockdata@criptext.com Ransomware

The Backup ransomware was originally discovered by virus analyst Tomas Meskauskas, and belongs to the VoidCrypt ransomware family. This ransomware encrypts all user’s data on the PC (photos, documents, excel tables, music, videos, etc), adds its specific extension to every file. Backup Ransomware ☝️ Backup can be correctly identify as a VoidCrypt ransomware infection...